Кто мы

Наша миссия: выявлять, развивать и продвигать новые и устойчивые энергетические проекты в Узбекистане и стать лидером на нефтегазовом рынке страны; стать инновационной и социально ответственной компанией в отношении окружающей среды и общества; эффективно использовать природные ресурсы, финансовые активы и человеческий капитал

Кто мы

Компания “Epsilon Development Company LLC” (США) была основана в 2018 году.

Мы являемся независимой компанией по разведке, разработке и добыче нефти и газа, ориентированной на Узбекистан.

Наша миссия заключается в следующем: 1) выявлять, развивать и продвигать новые и устойчивые энергетические проекты в Узбекистане и стать лидером на нефтегазовом рынке страны; 2) стать инновационной и социально ответственной компанией в отношении окружающей среды и общества; и 3) эффективно использовать природные ресурсы, финансовые активы и человеческий капитал.

Drilling works

Природный газ является ключевым топливом для перехода к глобальной экономике с низким уровнем выбросов углерода. Разработка наших газовых активов работает на благо местной и региональной экономики за счёт увеличения поставок доступного низкоуглеродистого топлива для промышленного и коммерческого использования.

Для осуществления этой миссии мы сформировали команду профессионалов-единомышленников, которые разделяют наше видение. Большинство наших специалистов имеют многолетний опыт реализации сложнейших нефтехимических и строительных проектов в Узбекистане.

Наши проекты выполняются с использованием передовых технологий и с максимальной заботой о наших сотрудниках и других заинтересованных сторонах.

Pipeline construction

Мы создаём ценность, выявляя перспективы с помощью геолого- и сейсморазведочных работ с дальнейшей реализацией программ добычи.

Мы увеличиваем ценность, расширяя перспективы посредством использования современных технологий в разведке и добыче.

Мы реализуем ценность через производство, оплату налогов и социальные программы.

Who We Are

Our mission is to identify, develop and progress new and sustainable energy projects in Uzbekistan and become a leader in the country’s oil and gas markets; to become an innovative and socially responsible company in respect of the environment and the society we work in; and to optimize our natural resources, financial assets and human capital

Who We are

Epsilon Development Company LLC (USA) was established in 2018.

We are an independent oil and gas exploration, development and production company (“E&P”) operating in Uzbekistan.

Our mission is three-fold: 1) to identify, develop and progress new and sustainable energy projects in Uzbekistan and become a leader in the country’s oil and gas markets; 2) to become an innovative and socially responsible company in respect of the environment and the society we work in; and 3) to optimize our natural resources, financial assets and human capital.

Drilling works

The development of our gas assets, considered a key fuel for energy transition to a low-carbon global economy, will benefit local and regional economies by increasing the supply of affordable and low-carbon fuel for industrial and commercial use, including power generation and NGVs.

To realize this mission, we have assembled a team of like-minded professionals who share our vision. Many of the company's Leadership Team members have a lifetime of experience in the implementation of some of the most complex hydrocarbon and construction projects in Uzbekistan.

Our projects are carried out using leading edge technologies and conducted with maximum care for our employees and other stakeholders in the operating environment.

Pipeline construction

We create value by identifying and researching prospects through 3-D and 2-D seismic and then conducting planned exploration programs.

We add value through evaluating the results of our exploration programs and then developing our prospects through additional research and drilling.

We realize value through production and sales.

We distribute value to the government by way of tax and duties, to our employees, contractors and suppliers through renumeration, and to our investors through interest and capital appreciation.